Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Herndon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Herndon

4.6 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rafaella Diershaw

Rafaella Diershaw

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful moving.our coverage to Texas and adding home owners Sara is a delight to work with! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Fred Lewis

Fred Lewis

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good place to get Insurance !"
Profile photo of Crystal Redman

Crystal Redman

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at this office are so sweet and very helpful."
Profile photo of Terry Perkins

Terry Perkins

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent whole office is there for me."
Profile photo of John King

John King

December 29, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Philip Westmoreland

Philip Westmoreland

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service. Answered all my questions. Even made me some copies I needed..."
Profile photo of Lawanda Martinez

Lawanda Martinez

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patty Denton

Patty Denton

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this place . Thank y'all lady's y'all are really like family been doing business with y'all for quite some time know y'all are very helpful y'all never miss a beat y'all are appreciated"
Profile photo of Shaunta Nedd

Shaunta Nedd

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff go above and beyond in helping their customers."
Profile photo of Tamra Mcmanus

Tamra Mcmanus

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been my insurance company for over 20 years love them."
Profile photo of Kyle Hathcock

Kyle Hathcock

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Where very helpful with any questions I had"
Profile photo of kathleen barriault

kathleen barriault

March 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company"
Profile photo of trish gage

trish gage

May 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is very friendly, and willing to help any way they know how. I have been their customer for about 20 years, and have never regretted choosing Paul Herndon as my agent."