Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Herndon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Herndon

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Hoffpauir

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people are very helpful and nice"

Brian Hakker

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Rafaella Diershaw

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful moving.our coverage to Texas and adding home owners Sara is a delight to work with! Highly recommend."

Fred Lewis

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good place to get Insurance !"

Crystal Redman

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at this office are so sweet and very helpful."

Terry Perkins

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent whole office is there for me."

John King

December 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"Customer service is fine, but this office is entirely incapable of processing payments correctly. I have been with state farm since 2014 and never had issues like this office has. If you go with state farm, i don't recommend this office if you want your bill to actually be processed."

Philip Westmoreland

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service. Answered all my questions. Even made me some copies I needed..."

Lawanda Martinez

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor State Farm is there. A few years ago I needed some pictures sent in because of a accident but my agent was miles away. I went to Paul's office and was treated as if I was their client after that I decided to become their client. Today my beacon messed up I went there and they replaced it quickly. Thank you"

Patty Denton

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this place . Thank y'all lady's y'all are really like family been doing business with y'all for quite some time know y'all are very helpful y'all never miss a beat y'all are appreciated"

Shaunta Nedd

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff go above and beyond in helping their customers."

Tamra Mcmanus

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been my insurance company for over 20 years love them."

Kyle Hathcock

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Where very helpful with any questions I had"

kathleen barriault

March 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company"

trish gage

May 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is very friendly, and willing to help any way they know how. I have been their customer for about 20 years, and have never regretted choosing Paul Herndon as my agent."