Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamara Myers

Tamara Myers

February 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tamara Myers
"Great agency"
Profile photo of Christy Jones

Christy Jones

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Jones
"They have Great service & Great people"
Profile photo of Juanita Harrison

Juanita Harrison

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Harrison
"June is great!"
Profile photo of Clare Green

Clare Green

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clare Green
"Moved my insurance to State Farm when I relocated to Gilmer. Can't say enough about Paul and Stephanie. They have helped me countless times after hours and are genuinely great people."
Profile photo of Belinda Hernly

Belinda Hernly

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Hernly
"I have had insurance with State Farm for a few years and the staff members are really Pleasant they treat you like family"
Profile photo of John Hoffpauir

John Hoffpauir

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Hoffpauir
"The people are very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Brian Hakker

Brian Hakker

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hakker
"Good people"
Profile photo of Rafaella Diershaw

Rafaella Diershaw

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rafaella Diershaw
"Super helpful moving.our coverage to Texas and adding home owners Sara is a delight to work with! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Fred Lewis

Fred Lewis

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Lewis
"Good place to get Insurance !"
Profile photo of Mary Leto

Mary Leto

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Leto
"The ladies at this office are so sweet and very helpful."
Profile photo of Terry Perkins

Terry Perkins

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Perkins
"Great agent whole office is there for me."
Profile photo of John King

John King

December 29, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by John King
"Customer service is fine, but this office is entirely incapable of processing payments correctly. I have been with state farm since 2014 and never had issues like this office has. If you go with state farm, i don't recommend this office if you want your bill to actually be processed."
Profile photo of Philip Westmoreland

Philip Westmoreland

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Westmoreland
"Very good service. Answered all my questions. Even made me some copies I needed..."
Profile photo of Patty Denton

Patty Denton

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Denton
"Love this place . Thank y'all lady's y'all are really like family been doing business with y'all for quite some time know y'all are very helpful y'all never miss a beat y'all are appreciated"
Profile photo of Shaunta Nedd

Shaunta Nedd

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shaunta Nedd
"The staff go above and beyond in helping their customers."
Profile photo of Tamra Mcmanus

Tamra Mcmanus

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tamra Mcmanus
"Been my insurance company for over 20 years love them."
Profile photo of Kyle Hathcock

Kyle Hathcock

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hathcock
"Where very helpful with any questions I had"
Profile photo of kathleen barriault

kathleen barriault

March 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by kathleen barriault
"Best insurance company"
Profile photo of trish gage

trish gage

May 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by trish gage
"Everyone here is very friendly, and willing to help any way they know how. I have been their customer for about 20 years, and have never regretted choosing Paul Herndon as my agent."